Frank Bowen Paperback Omnibus

January 11th saw the release of a mass-market 2020 edition of the Frank Bowen Conspiracy omnibus published by Dark Paradigm Publishing.

If you’ve been waiting to get a paperback version now’s a good time to ask your bookstore.

Here’s the blurb:

Enter the humidity, feel the cold steel.

Frank Bowen is pulled into a conspiracy that will change his life forever
and throw him neck-deep into the dark world of espionage, murder and terrorism.

The first three thrillers in the Frank Bowen Conspiracy Thriller series collected in one gripping volume.: False Flag, Pandora Red and Ghost Order.

ISBN/SKU: 9781916239715
ISBN Complete:978-1-9162397-1-5

Order at:
Barnes and Noble US | Waterstones (UK) | Amazon

Ghost Order Release

Ghost Order Thriller

Ghost Order ThrillerGhost Order, the third book in the Frank Bowen thriller series has been released as an ebook and Amazon paperback under the Dark Paradigm imprint. A wider paperback for market distribution will be released in the next few months.

Frank Bowen attempts to piece together a fractured life at home but finds himself pulled back into the dark state once again.

Only, this time, he’s playing both sides.

Hired by John Rhodes, founding father of the Liberatus movement, his mission is to escort a valuable asset to South America. Then the spectre of Carl Paterson emerges and Frank finds he has to work once again with his old agency, Ghost 13.

Later, in the depths of the Colombian Darien Gap jungle – swarming with narcos, paramilitary groups and bandits – Frank finds death and evil wait around every corner in the most inhospitable place on earth.

This is the third fast-paced thriller in the Frank Bowen series by Jay Tinsiano.

eBook available at all major stores

Blood Tide Thriller Release

Blood Tide Thriller

Blood Tide ThrillerBlood Tide, a thriller novella by Jay Tinsiano is to be released as a first edition paperback by Dark Paradigm Publishing on May 7th.

Detective Douglas Brown transferred to Hong Kong to forget his past and the dark memory that still haunts him—Richard Blythe.

Blythe, an explosives expert gone rogue, had terrorised London and outwitted Brown, leading to the deaths of countless innocents.

Now the detective’s worst fear has come true. Blythe is free from prison to wreak havoc and lead Brown on a deadly cat and mouse game in the city of Hong Kong.

Order at:
Foyles UK | Amazon | Hive UK |  Waterstones UK

Category: Thriller/Political
ISBN/SKU: 9781999723262
ISBN Complete: 978-1-9997232-6-2
Release Date: 7th May 2018
B&W 5.5 x 8.5 in or 216 x 140 mm (Demy 8vo) Perfect Bound on Creme w/Matte Lam
Page Count: 118
Retail Pricing:
UK £8.99 , US $12.99, EURO 8.99, CAN $14.99, AUS $14.99
Trade Discount: 55%
Distribution availability:
Berthams | Gardners | Ingram